Phone Email
Scroll to content forms photo-gallery calendar twitter awards link news house-points up-arrow drop-down-arrow phone newsletter language email search

Pontnewydd Primary School

Meithrin, Ysbrydoli, CyflawniNurture, Inspire, Achieve


Junior Department

The Junior Department ranges from Year 3 - Year 6. We nurture the children from the Foundation Phase through to when they leave us for Secondary School.