Phone Email
Scroll to content forms photo-gallery calendar twitter awards link news house-points up-arrow drop-down-arrow phone newsletter language email search

Pontnewydd Primary School

Meithrin, Ysbrydoli, CyflawniNurture, Inspire, Achieve


Community Committee

The responsibilities of the committee concern pupil exclusions and complaints.


Rev E. Mohr

Mr I. Wilkinson

Cllr S. Ashley

Cllr S. Evans  (reserve)